powered by DocuWare GmbH

Abteilung


Robert Richter

Abteilungsleiter

E-Mail: robert.richter@scug-handball.com

Moritz Kube

stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

E-Mail: Moritz.kube@scug-handball.com 


Andreas Beilich

Technischer Leiter

E-Mail:

andreas.beilich@scug-handball.com 


Roland Bühler

Jugendleiter

E-Mail:

roland.buehler@scug-handball.com


Andreas Heßelmann

stellvertretender Jugendleiter

E-Mail: andreas.hesselmann@scug-handball.com



Alexander Sperl

Kassier

E-Mail: alexander.sperl@scug-handball.com



Christine Schwan

Schriftführerin

E-Mail:

christine.schwan@scug-handball.com 


Florian Schumann

Schiedsrichterobmann

E-Mail:

florian.schumann@scug-handball.com 

Ergebnisse

Männer 1

SC U´hofen-Germering

21

TSV Niederraunau

32

Damen 1

SC U´hofen-Germering

23

TSV Ottobeuren

24

Männer 2

SC U´hofen-Germering II

23

TSV Partenkirchen

19

Männer 3

SC U´hofen-Germering III

20

Eichenauer SV III

12

männliche A-Jugend

TuS Fürstenfeldbruck

54

FC Bayern München

7

männliche B-Jugend

SC U´hofen-Germering

22

HSG Würm-Mitte

33

männliche C-Jugend

SC U´hofen-Germering

27

HSG Gröbenzell-Olching

31

männliche D-Jugend

SV Pullach

25

SC U´hofen-Germering

15

weibliche A-Jugend

HSG Würm-Mitte

28

SG BBM Bietigheim

32

weibliche C-Jugend

HSG Würm-Mitte

19

TSV Forstenried II

21

weibliche D-Jugend

HSG Würm-Mitte

10

TSV Murnau

18

gemischte E-Jugend

SC U´hofen-Germering

1

SC Weßling II

1

Login

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 8

Heute Online: 713

Gestern Online: 790

Diesen Monat: 18372

Letzter Monat: 25355

Total: 1185639

Termine

21.10.2021 19:00

ZIRKUS, MUSIK, THEATER - Veranstalter: SCUG Handball

Realschulturnhalle Unterpfaffenhofen: Parkplatz Alfons-Baumann-Straße

17.12.2021 18:30

Weihnachtsfeier 2021

SCUG Vereinsheim, Bertha-von-Suttner-Straße 3, 82110 Germering

Nächstes Heimspiel

Sponsoren