powered by DocuWare GmbH

Abteilung


Helmut Schreiner

Abteilungsleiter

E-Mail: helmut.schreiner@scug-handball.com

Fabian Weber

stellv. Abteilungsleiter 

E-Mail: fabian.weber@scug-handball.com


Roland Bühler

Jugendleiter

E-Mail:roland.buehler@scug-handball.com


Andreas  Heßelmann

stellv. Jugendleiter

E-Mail: andreas.hesselmann@scug-handball.com


Andreas Beilich

Technischerleiter

E-Mail: andreas.beilich@scug-handball.com



Christine Schwan

Kassier

E-Mail: christine.schwan@scug-handball.com 


Florian Schumann

Schiedsrichterobmann

E-Mail: florian.schumann@scug-handball.com 


Sabrina Horelt

Schriftführer

E-Mail: sabrina.horelt@scug-handball.com

Ergebnisse

Männer 1

TSV Niederraunau

22

SC U´hofen-Germering

21

Damen 1

BSC Oberhausen

22

SC U´hofen-Germering

23

Männer 2

SV Pullach II

27

SC U´hofen-Germering II

29

Männer 3

SC U´hofen-Germering III

33

TV Waltenhofen II

36

männliche A-Jugend

JSG Ottobeuren-Memmingen

24

SC U´hofen-Germering

24

männliche B-Jugend

HSG Freising-Neufahrn

27

SC U´hofen-Germering

27

männliche C-Jugend

TSV Landsberg

20

SC U´hofen-Germering

45

männliche D-Jugend

SC U´hofen-Germering

23

JSG Ottobeuren-Memmingen II

9

weibliche A-Jugend

TSV Schleißheim

18

HSG Würm-Mitte

37

weibliche B-Jugend

ESV 27 Regensbg.

15

HSG Würm-Mitte

34

weibliche C-Jugend

JSG Ottobeuren-Memmingen

38

HSG Würm-Mitte

22

weibliche C2-Jugend

SC Wörthsee

34

HSG Würm-Mitte II (a.K.)

17

Kommende Spiele

23.11.2019

09:00

mD

TuS Fürste.

12:30

mC

TSV Parten.

14:00

M3

VfL Buchlo.

16:00

D1

TSV Peißen.

18:00

M1

TSV Ismani.

20:00

M2

TSV Gilchi.

24.11.2019

11:45

wC

TSV Vaters.

13:30

wB

TV Eibach .

14:50

TSV EBE Fo.

mB

16:30

TSV EBE Fo.

wA

27.11.2019

19:00

wC2

TSV Alling.

01.12.2019

16:00

SG Kempten.

mA

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 13

Heute Online: 197

Gestern Online: 961

Diesen Monat: 18136

Letzter Monat: 25567

Total: 610665

Termine

Leider sind noch keine Termine eingetragen

Nächstes Heimspiel