powered by DocuWare GmbH

Abteilung


Robert Richter

Abteilungsleiter

E-Mail: robert.richter@scug-handball.com

Moritz Kube

stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

E-Mail: Moritz.kube@scug-handball.com 


Andreas Beilich

Technischer Leiter

E-Mail:

andreas.beilich@scug-handball.com 


Roland Bühler

Jugendleiter

E-Mail:

roland.buehler@scug-handball.com


Andreas Heßelmann

stellvertretender Jugendleiter

E-Mail: andreas.hesselmann@scug-handball.com



Alexander Sperl

Kassier

E-Mail: alexander.sperl@scug-handball.com



Christine Schwan

Schriftführerin

E-Mail:

christine.schwan@scug-handball.com 


Florian Schumann

Schiedsrichterobmann

E-Mail:

florian.schumann@scug-handball.com 

Ergebnisse

Männer 1

TV Immenstadt

25

SC U´hofen-Germering

24

Damen 1

TSV Herrsching II

15

SC U´hofen-Germering

27

Männer 2

SC U´hofen-Germering II

26

TSV Schongau

23

Männer 3

SC U´hofen-Germering III

24

TSV Weilheim II

35

männliche A-Jugend

SC U´hofen-Germering

23

SV Anzing

21

männliche B-Jugend

SG Schwabing/1880

36

SC U´hofen-Germering

17

männliche C-Jugend

SV Pullach

36

SC U´hofen-Germering

29

männliche D-Jugend

TSV Alling

11

SC U´hofen-Germering

13

weibliche A-Jugend

HSG Würm-Mitte

BV Borussia Dortmund

weibliche B-Jugend

MTV Stadeln

10

HSG Würm-Mitte

37

weibliche C-Jugend

HSG Würm-Mitte

14

FC Burlafingen

23

weibliche D-Jugend

HSG Würm-Mitte

13

SV Pullach

37

Login

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 8

Heute Online: 492

Gestern Online: 686

Diesen Monat: 2531

Letzter Monat: 26266

Total: 1119139

Termine

30.08.2021 09:00

5-tägiges Sommercamp, Jahrgänge 2007 - 2010, von 30.08. bis 03.09.21

Realschulhalle und Freigelände, Parkplatz Alfons-Baumann-Straße

11.12.2021 18:30

Weihnachtsfeier 2021

SCUG Vereinsheim, Bertha-von-Suttner-Straße 3, 82110 Germering

Sponsoren